Pacific Ocean Local borgum (Flokka eftir:Country)

American Samoa
Pago Pago18:31 (UTC - 11)
date :18/10
Cook Islands
Avarua19:31 (UTC - 10)
date :18/10
Rarotonga19:31 (UTC - 10)
date :18/10
Chile
Easter00:31 (UTC - 5)
date :19/10
Ecuador
Galapagos23:31 (UTC - 6)
date :18/10
Fiji
Fiji17:31 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Suva17:31 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Federated States of Micronesia
Kosrae16:31 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Palikir15:31 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
Ponape16:31 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Truk15:31 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
Guam
Guam15:31 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
Hagatna15:31 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
Kiribati
Enderbury18:31 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10
Kiritimati19:31 (UTC + 14)
date :19/10
Tarawa17:31 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Marshall Islands
Kwajalein17:31 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Majuro17:31 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Northern Mariana Islands
Saipan15:31 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
New Caledonia
Noumea16:31 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Norfolk Island
Norfolk16:31 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Nauru
Nauru17:31 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Yaren17:31 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Niue
Alofi18:31 (UTC - 11)
date :18/10
Niue18:31 (UTC - 11)
date :18/10
New Zealand
Auckland18:31 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10
Chatham19:16 (UTC + 13.75)
date :19/10
Wellington18:31 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10
French Polynesia
Gambier20:31 (UTC - 9)
date :18/10
Marquesas20:01 (UTC - 9.5)
date :18/10
Papeete19:31 (UTC - 10)
date :18/10
Tahiti19:31 (UTC - 10)
date :18/10
Papua New Guinea
Port Moresby15:31 (UTC + 10)
date :19/10
Pitcairn Islands
Adamstown21:31 (UTC - 8)
date :18/10
Pitcairn21:31 (UTC - 8)
date :18/10
Palau
Ngerulmud14:31 (UTC + 9)
date :19/10
Palau14:31 (UTC + 9)
date :19/10
Solomon Islands
Guadalcanal16:31 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Honiara16:31 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Tokelau
Fakaofo18:31 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10
Tonga
Nuku'alofa18:31 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10
Tongatapu18:31 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10
Tuvalu
Funafuti17:31 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
United States
Honolulu19:31 (UTC - 10)
date :18/10
Johnston19:31 (UTC - 10)
date :18/10
Midway18:31 (UTC - 11)
date :18/10
Wake17:31 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Vanuatu
Efate16:31 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Port Vila16:31 (UTC + 11)
date :19/10
Wallis and Futuna Islands
Mata Utu17:31 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Wallis17:31 (UTC + 12)
date :19/10
Samoa
Apia18:31 (UTC + 13)
date :19/10