Afríka Local borgum (Flokka eftir:Country)

Angola
Luanda22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Burkina Faso
Ouagadougou21:03 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Burundi
Bujumbura23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Benin
Porto-Novo22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Botswana
Gaborone23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Congo, Democratic Republic
Kinshasa22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Lubumbashi23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Central African Republic
Bangui22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Congo
Brazzaville22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Ivory Coast
Abidjan21:03 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Yamoussoukro21:03 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Cameroun
Douala22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Yaoundé22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Djibouti
Djibouti00:03 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Algeria
Algiers22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Egypt
Cairo23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Western Sahara
El Aaiun22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Eritrea
Asmara00:03 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Spain
Ceuta23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Ethiopia
Addis Ababa00:03 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Gabon
Libreville22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Ghana
Accra21:03 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
The Gambia
Banjul21:03 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Guinea
Conakry21:03 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Equatorial Guinea
Malabo22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Guinea-Bissau
Bissau21:03 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Kenya
Nairobi00:03 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Liberia
Monrovia21:03 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Lesotho
Maseru23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Libya
Tripoli23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Morocco
Casablanca22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Rabat22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Mali
Bamako21:03 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Mauritania
Nouakchott21:03 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Malawi
Blantyre23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Lilongwe23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Mozambique
Maputo23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Namibia
Windhoek23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Niger
Niamey22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Nigeria
Abuja22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Lagos22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Rwanda
Kigali23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Sudan
Khartoum00:03 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Sierra Leone
Freetown21:03 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Senegal
Dakar21:03 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Somalia
Mogadishu00:03 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Sao Tomé and Principe
Sao Tome21:03 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Swaziland
Mbabane23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Chad
Ndjamena22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Togo
Lomé21:03 (UTC - 0)
date :22/10
Tunisia
Tunis22:03 (UTC + 1)
date :22/10
Tanzania
Dar es Salaam00:03 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Dodoma00:03 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
Uganda
Kampala00:03 (UTC + 3)
date :23/10
South Africa
Capetown23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Johannesburg23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Pretoria23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Zambia
Lusaka23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10
Zimbabwe
Harare23:03 (UTC + 2)
date :22/10