Norður-Ameríka Local borgum (Flokka eftir:Country)

Antigua and Barbuda
Antigua11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
St John's11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Anguilla
Anguilla11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
The Valley11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Barbados
Barbados11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Bridgetown11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Bahamas, The
Nassau10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Belize
Belize09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Belmopan09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Canada
Atikokan10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Blanc-Sablon11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Cambridge Bay08:26 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Dawson07:26 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Dawson Creek08:26 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Edmonton08:26 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Glace Bay11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Goose Bay11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Halifax11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Inuvik08:26 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Iqaluit10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Moncton11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Montreal10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Nipigon10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Ottawa10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Pangnirtung10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Rainy River09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Rankin Inlet09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Regina09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Resolute09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Saint Johns11:56 (UTC - 3.5)
date :19/01
Swift Current09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Thunder Bay10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Toronto10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Vancouver07:26 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Whitehorse07:26 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Winnipeg09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Yellowknife08:26 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Costa Rica
Costa Rica09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
San José09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Cuba
Havana10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Dominica
Dominica11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Roseau11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Dominican Republic
Santo Domingo11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
France
St Barthelemy11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Grenada
Grenada11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
St. George's11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Greenland
Danmarkshavn15:26 (UTC - 0)
date :19/01
Godthab12:26 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Nuuk12:26 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Scoresbysund14:26 (UTC - 1)
date :19/01
Thule11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Guatemala
Guatemala09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Guatemala City09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Honduras
Tegucigalpa09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Haiti
Port-au-Prince10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Jamaica
Jamaica10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Kingston10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Saint Lucia
Castries11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
St Lucia11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Mexico
Cancun10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Chihuahua08:26 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Hermosillo08:26 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Mazatlan08:26 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Merida09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Mexico City09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Monterrey09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Tijuana07:26 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Nicaragua
Managua09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Panama
Panama10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Panama City10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Miquelon12:26 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Saint-Pierre12:26 (UTC - 3)
date :19/01
Puerto Rico
Puerto Rico11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
El Salvador
El Salvador09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
United States
Adak05:26 (UTC - 10)
date :19/01
Anchorage06:26 (UTC - 9)
date :19/01
Boise08:26 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Center09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Chicago09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Denver08:26 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Detroit10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Houston09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Indianapolis10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Juneau06:26 (UTC - 9)
date :19/01
Knox09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Los Angeles07:26 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Louisville10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Marengo10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Menominee09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Monticello10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
New Salem09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
New York10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Nome06:26 (UTC - 9)
date :19/01
Petersburg10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Phoenix08:26 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
San Francisco07:26 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Seattle07:26 (UTC - 8)
date :19/01
Shiprock08:26 (UTC - 7)
date :19/01
Tell City09:26 (UTC - 6)
date :19/01
Vevay10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Vincennes10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Washington10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Winamac10:26 (UTC - 5)
date :19/01
Yakutat06:26 (UTC - 9)
date :19/01
Saint Vincent and the Grenadines
Kingstown11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
St Vincent11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01
Virgin Islands (USA)
St Thomas11:26 (UTC - 4)
date :19/01