Indlandshaf Local borgum (Flokka eftir:Country)

Cocos (Keeling) Islands
Cocos05:50 (UTC + 6.5)
date :27/05
West Island05:50 (UTC + 6.5)
date :27/05
Christmas Island
Christmas06:20 (UTC + 7)
date :27/05
Flying Fish Cove06:20 (UTC + 7)
date :27/05
British Indian Ocean Territory
Chagos05:20 (UTC + 6)
date :27/05
Diego Garcia05:20 (UTC + 6)
date :27/05
Comoros
Comoro02:20 (UTC + 3)
date :27/05
Moroni02:20 (UTC + 3)
date :27/05
Madagascar
Antananarivo02:20 (UTC + 3)
date :27/05
Mauritius
Mauritius03:20 (UTC + 4)
date :27/05
Port Louis03:20 (UTC + 4)
date :27/05
The Maldives
Maldives04:20 (UTC + 5)
date :27/05
Malé04:20 (UTC + 5)
date :27/05
Reunion
Reunion03:20 (UTC + 4)
date :27/05
Saint-Denis03:20 (UTC + 4)
date :27/05
Seychelles
Mahe03:20 (UTC + 4)
date :27/05
Victoria03:20 (UTC + 4)
date :27/05
French Southern Territories
Ile d'Amsterdam04:20 (UTC + 5)
date :27/05
Kerguelen04:20 (UTC + 5)
date :27/05
Port-aux-Français04:20 (UTC + 5)
date :27/05
Mayotte
Mamoudzou02:20 (UTC + 3)
date :27/05
Mayotte02:20 (UTC + 3)
date :27/05