Asía Local borgum (Flokka eftir:Country)

United Arab Emirates
Abu Dhabi16:58 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Dubai16:58 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Afghanistan
Kabul17:28 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/01
Armenia
Yerevan16:58 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Azerbaijan
Baku16:58 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Bangladesh
Dhaka18:58 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Bahrain
Bahrain15:58 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Manama15:58 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Brunei
Bandar Seri Begawan20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Brunei20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Bhutan
Thimphu18:58 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
People's Republic of China
Beijing20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Chongqing20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Harbin20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kashgar18:58 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Kunming20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Lhassa20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Shanghai20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Urumqi18:58 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Cyprus
Nicosia14:58 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Georgia
Tbilisi16:58 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Hong Kong
Hong Kong20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Indonesia
Jakarta19:58 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Jayapura21:58 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Makassar20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Pontianak19:58 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Israel
Jerusalem14:58 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
India
Kolkata18:28 (UTC + 5.5)
date :20/01
New Delhi17:28 (UTC + 4.5)
date :20/01
Iraq
Baghdad15:58 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Iran
Tehran16:28 (UTC + 3.5)
date :20/01
Jordan
Amman14:58 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Japan
Kyoto21:58 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Tokyo21:58 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Kyrgyzstan
Bishkek18:58 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Cambodia
Phnom Penh19:58 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Democratic People's Republic of Korea
Pyongyang21:28 (UTC + 8.5)
date :20/01
Republic of Korea
Seoul21:58 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Kuwait
Kuwait15:58 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Kuwait City15:58 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Kazakhstan
Almaty18:58 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Aqtau17:58 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Aqtobe17:58 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Astana18:58 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Oral17:58 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Qyzylorda18:58 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Laos
Vientiane19:58 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Lebanon
Beirut14:58 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Sri Lanka
Colombo18:28 (UTC + 5.5)
date :20/01
Myanmar
Nay Pyi Taw19:28 (UTC + 6.5)
date :20/01
Rangoon19:28 (UTC + 6.5)
date :20/01
Mongolia
Choibalsan20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Hovd19:58 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Ulan Bator20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Macau
Macao20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Macau20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kuching20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Nepal
Kathmandu18:43 (UTC + 5.75)
date :20/01
Oman
Mascate16:58 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Philippines
Manila20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Pakistan
Islamabad17:58 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Karachi17:58 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Occupied Palestinian Territory
Gaza14:58 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Qatar
Doha15:58 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Qatar15:58 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Russia
Anadyr00:58 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Irkutsk20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Kamchatka00:58 (UTC + 12)
date :21/01
Krasnoyarsk19:58 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Magadan23:58 (UTC + 11)
date :20/01
Novosibirsk19:58 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Omsk18:58 (UTC + 6)
date :20/01
Sakhalin23:58 (UTC + 11)
date :20/01
Vladivostok22:58 (UTC + 10)
date :20/01
Yakutsk21:58 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Yekaterinburg17:58 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Saudi Arabia
Djeddah15:58 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Riyadh15:58 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Singapore
Singapore20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Syria
Damascus14:58 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Thailand
Bangkok19:58 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Tajikistan
Dushanbe17:58 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Timor-Leste
Dili21:58 (UTC + 9)
date :20/01
Turkmenistan
Ashgabat17:58 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Republic of China (Taiwan)
Taipei20:58 (UTC + 8)
date :20/01
Uzbekistan
Samarkand17:58 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Tashkent17:58 (UTC + 5)
date :20/01
Vietnam
Hanoi19:58 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Ho Chi Minh19:58 (UTC + 7)
date :20/01
Yemen
Aden15:58 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sana15:58 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01