Evrópa Local borgum (Flokka eftir:Country)

Andorra
Andorra la Vella13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Albania
Tirana13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Austria
Vienna13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Aland Islands
Mariehamn14:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Bosnia-Herzegovina
Sarajevo13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Belgium
Brussels13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Bulgaria
Sofia14:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Belarus
Minsk15:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Switzerland
Berne13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Zurich13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Czech Republic
Prague13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Germany
Berlin13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Denmark
Copenhagen13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Estonia
Tallinn14:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Spain
Madrid13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
San Salvador13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Finland
Helsinki14:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
France
Paris13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
United Kingdom (Great Britain and Northern Ireland)
Guernsey12:55 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Isle of Man12:55 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Jersey12:55 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
London12:55 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Gibraltar
Gibraltar13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Greece
Athens14:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Croatia
Zagreb13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Hungary
Budapest13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Ireland
Dublin12:55 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Italy
Rome13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Liechtenstein
Vaduz13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Lithuania
Vilnius14:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Luxembourg
Luxembourg13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Latvia
Riga14:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Monaco
Monaco13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Republic of Moldova
Chisinau14:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Montenegro
Podgorica13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Macedonia
Skopje13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Malta
Malta13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Valletta13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Netherlands
Amsterdam13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Norway
Oslo13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Poland
Warsaw13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Portugal
Lisbon12:55 (UTC - 0)
date :20/01
Romania
Bucharest14:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Serbia
Belgrade13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Russia
Kaliningrad14:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Moscow15:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Mourmansk15:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Samara16:55 (UTC + 4)
date :20/01
Volgograd15:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Sweden
Stockholm13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Slovenia
Ljubljana13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Slovakia
Bratislava13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
San Marino
San Marino13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01
Turkey
Ankara15:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Istanbul15:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Ukraine
Kiev14:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Simferopol15:55 (UTC + 3)
date :20/01
Uzhgorod14:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Zaporozhye14:55 (UTC + 2)
date :20/01
Vatican City (Holy See)
Vatican13:55 (UTC + 1)
date :20/01